Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alisa Kharchenko

Alisa Kharchenko

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Kharchenko
"Kai J Glowacki was really helpful. Explained everything clearly. Helped me with my car insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Katherine Wagner

Katherine Wagner

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Wagner
"Maggie and her team are wonderful to work with! They are incredibly knowledgeable and helped me and my family setup a wonderful plan for our auto, homeowners and life insurance! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Loizzi

Jimmy Loizzi

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Loizzi
"Maggie and her team at State Farm are truly exceptional. Maggie is a person of outstanding character and integrity, offering highly reliable and superb service. They have simplified the insurance process, making it easy and stress-free. I would wholeheartedly recommend Maggie to any of my friends or family."
Profile photo of Malgorzata Zagata

Malgorzata Zagata

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malgorzata Zagata
"Thank you so much for your service and consideration of my insurance need . It has been real pleasure meeting you and your staff Maggie. I am sure we will do more business with you in the future ."
Profile photo of Tomasz Jarecki

Tomasz Jarecki

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomasz Jarecki
"Very professional service and communication Thank you"
Profile photo of Atiba Clarke

Atiba Clarke

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atiba Clarke
"Maggie has been awesome. She is very professional and goes always above and beyond to save money on my policy. She save me over $300"
Profile photo of Sue Nolan

Sue Nolan

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Nolan
"Maggie May and her team provide are extremely knowledgeable, listen to your individual needs, and respond to phone and email inquiries within the day you contact them. I was with a major national competitor for over 30 years and grew tired of having a non-responsive agent and significant price increases despite not having any claims over the time period we were insured. That said, we switched last year to Maggie's State Farm Agency where not only did we save hundreds of dollars, but also received the BEST customer service. I would highly recommend her agency and experience first hand how an insurance agency provides great customer experience and can save you hundreds of dollars."
Profile photo of Kimberley Brooks

Kimberley Brooks

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Brooks
"Was with State Farm for over 25 years and went with another company. Came back to State Farm after being away for a year and am glad to be back. Kai is very knowledgeable and insured my home and my car. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Evan Studer

Evan Studer

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Studer
"Maggie and her team are extremely personable and tailor your policy to your specific needs. Maggie was engaging, easy to see she cares about her clients. Alex, underwriting agent, was extremely helpful over the phone, by email and in person. Very prompt and helpful in her communication. Highly recommend utilizing the Maggie May insurance group."
Profile photo of Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael O'Connor
"Kia is really good with what he does. He helped us and get our home and cars insured at a good price. And he had help from Alexandra, she was really good also!"
Profile photo of Charles Fiduccia

Charles Fiduccia

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Fiduccia
"As a former loyal customer for 46 years and dedicated insurance agent for 44 years, changing insurance companies was never a remote consideration. Not until, in jest, did I request a quote online and instantly receive a callback from Kai, an assistant agent for State Farm agent Maggie May. I was shocked to see the savings on a large number of policies. However, I was more concerned about the service. This was a dilemma for me until I received a follow-up call from agent Maggie May, who was professional and compassionate about my situation. I’ve always admired that State Farm is the number one casualty carrier in the U.S.A., and that was not coincidental! Sometimes, loyalty runs both ways. As a result, I feel good about my decision to save money for better coverage and be serviced by a respected agency with the number one casualty insurance company! State Farm has lived up to its claim of being a “one-stop shop “ with its bank services!🏦💵💸 Maggie and Kai, “Take a bow!”👏"
Profile photo of Daniel Kowalski

Daniel Kowalski

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kowalski
"Great Agent was able to explain many things to me."
Profile photo of Anna

Anna

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna
"great cheap rates. i even did not expect that. Kay is the best"
Profile photo of Harshika Kanwar

Harshika Kanwar

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harshika Kanwar
"Kai J Glowacki was very helpful and knowledgeable in finding the perfect insurance for my new home in Northbrook and my car."
Profile photo of Sarah Roberts

Sarah Roberts

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Roberts
"Refreshing and excellent service,I want to thank you Kai for your knowledgeable expertises,and prompt responses to my request.You have a kind,enjoyable spirit and a pleasant sense of humor."
Profile photo of molgallery

molgallery

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by molgallery
"Helpful , professional and friendly service . Polecam Rodakom : Mila i profesjonalna obsluga , cierpliwa ."
Profile photo of Jennine Lomibao

Jennine Lomibao

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennine Lomibao
"Great service and patience from Insurance Representative Alex Chmielewski! She was very quick to respond to my messages and answered all my questions. She was also so pleasant to speak to on the phone. I don’t think I’ve ever gotten such great customer service anywhere else! Highly recommend 😊"
Profile photo of S V

S V

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S V
"Kai Glowacki was very professional and informative. I appreicate the time taken to inform me of the choices available to make and intelligent informed decision for the coverage i now have through State Farm."
Profile photo of Grazia Goeppinger

Grazia Goeppinger

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grazia Goeppinger
"Maggie is a fantastic insurance agent! She is very knowledgeable, friendly and helped me find the exact coverage I needed. I highly recommend Maggie for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Min Kyun Kim

Min Kyun Kim

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Min Kyun Kim
"I highly recommend Maggie to serve as your State farm agent. She is highly professional and detail oriented and was willing to go above and beyond to help me through the quoting and application process."
Profile photo of Lloyd Morris

Lloyd Morris

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Morris
"Maggie and her staff have been wonderful to deal with. Maggie gave us great advice as to how to set up our policy. Now we are saving a lot of money. I cannot recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Jayne Seilheimer Ramon

Jayne Seilheimer Ramon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Seilheimer Ramon
"Knowledgeable, Good advice, quick service, very personable. So glad I have are 2 autos and home protected with her"
Profile photo of Heather Kainz

Heather Kainz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kainz
"Saved me almost 500$ on my car insurance 👌👌"
Profile photo of Elena Grantcharski

Elena Grantcharski

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Grantcharski
"Great place if you’re looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Hans-Martin Reh

Hans-Martin Reh

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hans-Martin Reh
"Alex Chmielewski and Sabrina Klimara did a wonderful job! They went above and beyond putting themselves in their customer's shoes to provide exceptionally caring service, solutions and most appropriate steps forward in the process."