Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jayne Seilheimer Ramon

Jayne Seilheimer Ramon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Seilheimer Ramon
"Knowledgeable, Good advice, quick service, very personable. So glad I have are 2 autos and home protected with her"
Profile photo of Heather Kainz

Heather Kainz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kainz
"Saved me almost 500$ on my car insurance 👌👌"
Profile photo of Elena Grantcharski

Elena Grantcharski

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Grantcharski
"Great place if you’re looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Hans-Martin Reh

Hans-Martin Reh

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hans-Martin Reh
"Alex Chmielewski and Sabrina Klimara did a wonderful job! They went above and beyond putting themselves in their customer's shoes to provide exceptionally caring service, solutions and most appropriate steps forward in the process."
Profile photo of Natalie Sierzanowski

Natalie Sierzanowski

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Sierzanowski
"Great company!"
Profile photo of Charles Crothers

Charles Crothers

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Crothers
"great agent, very kind people"
Profile photo of Jia Lozanao

Jia Lozanao

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jia Lozanao
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Great agent. Assisted me in Polish."
Profile photo of Paulinaa

Paulinaa

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulinaa
"Very nice establishment"
Profile photo of Tim

Tim

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim
"Maggie and her team saved me so much money on insurance! And I now have better coverage. This is a great team to work with."
Profile photo of Gurnik Singh

Gurnik Singh

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gurnik Singh
"Maggie is a wonderful agent. She is very down to earth and relatable. She is very easy to talk to and I felt that she actually had my best interests at heart. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michal Puzia

Michal Puzia

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michal Puzia
"5 stars!!! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Lois Kurowski

Lois Kurowski

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Kurowski
"Everyone at Maggie's office was absolutely wonderful! I was having a problem with my renters insurance and everyone went out of her way to get my premium sent to me and then, without being asked, contacted the apartment complex and got my proof of insurance uploaded and made sure it was what the apartment complex needed. I am SO HAPPY that State Farm gave me Maggie as my new agent when my agent of over 30 years retired!"
Profile photo of Mark Sylwester

Mark Sylwester

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sylwester
"10/10 Incredible team. Will have my business for many years to come !"
Profile photo of adrian dalmacio

adrian dalmacio

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adrian dalmacio
"I was paying 308 dollars a month for car insurance and paying that much gave me no hope on saving. Switching over made a big difference and i cannot thank them enough on how much this helps. Im able to spend the extra for my kids to enjoy what they wish for and be safe on the road. Now im paying less than half of what I used to pay. Switch over! You wont regret it. Family oriented team. Thank you sabrina k."
Profile photo of John Clark

John Clark

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Clark
"Maggie is an awesome agent! She is very down to earth and is able to speak multiple languages to service the needs of many customers. Her team is also very knowledgeable about insurance and financial services!"
Profile photo of Bill Janis

Bill Janis

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Janis
"Maggie knocked it out of the park. She was able to secure business insurance for our car and homeowners insurance very quickly and at phenomenal rates!"
Profile photo of Hector Reyes

Hector Reyes

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Reyes
"Maggie -the Agent, Alex and Sabrina in the office are all very helpful and caring. They helped me switch over and saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Marzena Kusper

Marzena Kusper

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marzena Kusper
"Great customer service, always sweet and ready to answer any questions! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sam Ebert

Sam Ebert

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Ebert
"Maggie was very nice and very efficient. She spoke with me about the insurance she provides and was super detailed! She helped me pick the PERFECT insurance for me and my family."
Profile photo of Rita Perry

Rita Perry

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Perry
"Maggie made me feel very comfortable about my decision to go with state fram for my insurance"
Profile photo of stella O'Keefe

stella O'Keefe

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stella O'Keefe
"Sabrina was able to help us with our insurance, and service was amazing,I highly recommend."
Profile photo of SNS Hindi

SNS Hindi

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SNS Hindi
"Maggie and sabrina are the Best agents I worked with and they help you with all you need and do the best for you ."
Profile photo of Samantha Reyes

Samantha Reyes

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Reyes
"Maggie May was very helpful with my very complicated insurance issues. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Katrina K

Katrina K

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina K
"Greta office staff! Maggie was a great help in getting me the right coverages for my home owners policy."